Text Size: Aa | Aa | Aa
edit

Favorites

find_advisor.gif

CORPORATE

Please note that all times are shown in Eastern Time. Click here for time zone conversions.

Expand All
Lincoln National Corporation
see departments below for telephone information   MAILING ADDRESS
Lincoln National Corporation
150 North Radnor-Chester Road
Radnor, PA 19087
   
Corporate Call Center
877 ASK-LINCOLN
877 275-5462
Mon-Thu 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
Fri 8:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Media Relations
Lincoln Financial Group® Media Inquiries:
Email: Michael.Arcaro@LFG.com

Retirement Plan Services Media Inquiries:
Email: Daniela.Palmieri@LFG.com

Individual Life Insurance, Group Benefits and Individual Annuities Media Inquiries:
Email: Kristen.Phillips@LFG.com

Lincoln Financial Distributors® Media Inquiries:
Email: Eric.Samansky@LFD.com

Lincoln Financial NetworkSM Media Inquiries:
Email: Claudia.Wieber@LFG.com
Investor Relations
800 237-2920
Fax: 484 583-3962
Email: InvestorRelations@LFG.com
Shareholder Services
800 237-2920 Option 1
Fax: 267 234-0731
215 448-1458
Email: ShareholderServices@LFG.com
Transfer Agent — Wells Fargo Shareowner Services

Effective December 30, 2013, Wells Fargo Shareowner Services is Lincoln National Corporation's new Transfer Agent, Registrar, Dividend Disbursing Agent and Administrator of the Dividend Reinvestment Plan. Shareholder records and investment information will automatically transfer to Wells Fargo Shareowner Services. You may contact Wells Fargo Shareowner Services as provided below:

Online
www.shareowneronline.com
Telephone
866-541-9693 Toll-Free
651-450-4064 Outside the United States
Shareowner Relations Specialists are available Monday through Friday, from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Central Time
Written correspondence
Wells Fargo Shareowner Services
P.O. Box 64874
St Paul, MN 55164-0874
 
Certified and overnight delivery
Wells Fargo Shareowner Services
1110 Centre Pointe Curve, Suite 101
Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Prior Transfer Agent
If you have any uncashed dividend checks from our prior transfer agent, Computershare Trust Company N.A., we encourage you to cash or deposit them promptly. If you require a replacement check or duplicate tax documentation for 2013, please contact Computershare Trust Company N.A. at 1-800-524-4458.
Web Site Coordination
Lincoln Financial Foundation
Concord:
Email: Byron.Champlin@LFG.com

Fort Wayne:
Email: Jean.Vrabel@LFG.com

Greensboro:
Email: Jana.Barrett@LFG.com

Hartford:
Email: Byron.Champlin@LFG.com

Omaha:
Email: Sandi.Kemmish@LFG.com

Philadelphia:
Email: Susan.Segal@LFG.com

Lincoln Financial Field
Fraud Reporting
If you have information about suspected fraud related to Lincoln Financial Group, please tell us about it using our Suspicious Incident Referral Form.
Hello future.
Lincoln Financial Group is the marketing name for Lincoln National Corporation and insurance
company affiliates, including The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company, Fort Wayne, IN,
and in New York, Lincoln Life & Annuity Company of New York, Syracuse, NY. Variable products
distributed by broker/dealer-affiliate Lincoln Financial Distributors, Inc., Radnor, PA. Securities
and investment advisory services offered through other affiliates. Explore Lincoln.



LCN-2008274